Arian Ney: Influencer, Speaker, Founder and CEO of Avone media

Arian Ney is a 23-years old impact-driven entrepreneur, who has collectively motivated and inspired hundreds of thousands of people. He got featured in numerous international publications including Entrepreneur Magazine, BuzzFeed, MyComeUp, etc. and is described as a “marketing sensation” and “the future you need to know”. He is the co-founder and CEO of AVONEMEDIA, a social media powerhouse based in Berlin, Germany.

Arian Ney primarily grew up with his Iranian mother after the divorce of his parents. Seeing betrayal, alcohol and physical abuse at home by following partners of his mother, he was forced to grow up and mature very quickly. Sweeping floors, cleaning bathrooms and working as a waiter by the age of 14 for a humble hourly wage made him appreciate the value of money and hard work.

He immersed himself into self-development by the age of 16 and decided to turn the negative energy given in his life into a positive direction. Through his determined mind-set and work ethic, Arian was able to outperform, got A-grades at school and received a scholarship for highly talented students, which allowed him to study law while he was still attending high school – an honor, which is only granted to the fewest students.

After finishing his A-grades, Arian Ney was able to study at the WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management, one of European´s most demanding and elite universities. He finished his studies in International Management, while starting his first social media consulting business, doing pro-bono consulting projects and assisting the chair of marketing and sales.

Mentorship

Arian Ney is a firm believer in life-long learning. He appreciated all the knowledge he was able to intake throughout his studies, but he was still not satisfied. What was lacking was real-life entrepreneurial experience. Driven by that, he has been looking for inspirational personalities to learn from and managed get into the inner circle of Gerard Adams, a.k.a. “The Millennial Mentor™”, the founder of Elite Daily (sold to the Daily Mail for USD 48 Million), through social media. Being fascinated by Adams’ mantra “Leaders Create Leaders”, Arian found creative ways to apply for a mentee position.

After sending hand-written letters, a hand-made art piece and flying to New York in order to meet Adams personally, Arian was granted the position as Adams’ Millennial Apprentice. He lived in Adams’ guest room and stayed with him for 3 months. He was able to learn from a seasoned veteran entrepreneur and was introduced to all of Adams network.

Adams describes Arian as follows:

“There are not many people as ambitious and driven as Arian. I have mentored him for three months in person and he has proven to be a person with outstanding integrity, professionality and passion for what he does. […] He has shown that he is an exceptional leader within his circle of influence and will one day be a leader for millions. Everybody who has the opportunity of working with Arian should definitely take it!”

Career of Arian Ney

Having learned from mentors like Adams and other renown and prestigious business people, Arian Ney has established an international network with people like Jay Shetty, Fam Mirza, Jakob Mähren and many more. His network is considered one of Germany’s “strongest newcomer networks”.

He took everything he was able to learn and observe and founded his own company AVONEMEDIA, a social media powerhouse based in Berlin, Germany. In his first business year, his team and him worked with industry leaders in the field of fitness, supplements, real estate, as well as bestselling authors and TV celebrities. Some of Germany’s most prestigious and known entrepreneurs are among the clients of his company.

After a rapid and dynamic first business year, AVONEMEDIA was able to secure an investment by the Mähren AG, which is led by Jakob Mähren. After the proof of concept, further trust was given to the young entrepreneur by the real estate tycoon Mähren. The company is now aiming towards scaling heavily and maintaining the outstandingly fast pace.

Mission of Arian Ney

As a kid, when I went through tough times, my mother kept reminding me of one foundational principle: “Life is what you make it.”

I was socially scarred. I was filled with limiting beliefs. I wasn’t living my true potential.

Despite all odds, she kept believing in me.

It was just one person that kept giving me hope and one person that changed my life forever because of the persistent support that person gifted me.

As the elongation of my mother I made it my mission to be exactly this person for you: to see and bring out your potential.

Giving you hope, giving you strength and giving you the tangible tools, you need in order to succeed in your life – no matter what your definition of success might be.

“My mission is to spread the legacy of my mother.”

Arian Ney: Wie du dir ein Netzwerk aus weltbekannten Hochkarätern aufbaust!

Arian Ney: Mit diesen 3 Regeln baust du dir eine Social Media Brand auf!

How A 22-Year-Old Is Building The Biggest Digital Marketing Agency In Europe!

Noch keine Publikationen vorhanden.

Arian Ney: Influencer, Speaker, Founder und CEO von Avone media

Arian Ney ist ein 23-jähriger Unternehmer, der bereits Hundertausende Menschen motiviert und inspiriert hat. Der ergebnisorientierte Unternehmer ist in zahlreichen internationalen Publikationen wie dem Entrepreneur Magazine, BuzzFeed, MyComeUp u. A. erschienen. Die Presse nennt ihn „die Marketing Sensation“ und „die Zukunft, die du kennen solltest“. Er ist Co-Founder und CEO von AVONEMEDIA, einem Social Media Powerhouse in Berlin.

Arian Ney ist nach der Scheidung seiner Eltern bei seiner iranisch-stämmigen Mutter aufgewachsen. In früher Kindheit mit Betrug, Alkoholabhängigkeit und physischem Missbrauch konfrontiert, musste er sehr schnell erwachsen werden. Um sich über Wasser zu halten, schrubbte er Böden, reinigte Badezimmer und arbeitete bereits im Alter von 14 Jahren für einen geringen Lohn als Kellner. Durch diese Erfahrungen seiner Vergangenheit hat Arian den Wert von Geld und harter Arbeit schätzen lernen.

Er begann mit 16 Jahren, sich mit persönlicher Weiterentwicklung zu beschäftigen und entschied sich, all den negativen Einflüssen, die er bereits erfahren hatte, eine positive Wendung zu geben und sein Leben in eine positive Richtung zu lenken. Seine feste Entschlossenheit und seine zielstrebige Arbeitsmoral verhalfen ihm zu Bestnoten in der Schule, wodurch er ein Stipendium für Hochbegabte erhielt. Dieses ermöglichte ihm noch während seiner Schulzeit Jura zu studieren – eine Ehre, die nur wenigen Schülern zuteilwird.

Nach Beendigung des Abiturs eröffnete sich für Arian Ney die Möglichkeit auf der WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management, eine der gefragtesten Eliteunis Europas, zu studieren. Noch während er seinen Abschluss in International Management machte, begann er sein erstes Beratungsunternehmen für Social Media aufzubauen, er nahm pro bono Beratungsprojekte an und assistierte am Lehrstuhl für Marketing und Vertrieb seiner Universität.

Mentoren

Arian Ney glaubt fest daran, dass wir lebenslang Lernen sollten. Zwar schätzte er all das Wissen, das er während seines Studiums erfahren durfte sehr, aber er war längst nicht zufriedengestellt. Was ihm noch zur Komplementierung seiner Fertigkeiten fehlte, war echte unternehmerische Erfahrung. Getrieben von seinem Durst nach mehr, begab er sich auf die Suche nach inspirierenden Persönlichkeiten, von denen er lernen könnte. Durch Social Media gelang es ihm in den inneren Kreis von Gerard Adams, aka “The Millennial Mentor™” und Gründer von Elite Daily (wurde an Daily Mail für 48 Mio. USD verkauft), zu kommen. Von Adams‘ Mantra „Leaders create Leaders“ inspiriert, fand Arian kreative Wege, um als Mentee von Adams persönlich zu lernen.

Er sendete ihm handgeschriebene Briefe, ein selbstgemachtes Kunstobjekt und flog nach New York, um Gerard Adams persönlich zu treffen. Durch diesen Einsatz gab Adams ihm einen Job als Millennial Apprentice. Er zog in Adams Gästezimmer ein und lebte und arbeitete mit ihm für die nächsten drei Monate. So hatte Arian die Möglichkeit von einem erfahrenen Urgestein des Unternehmertums zu lernen und er erhielt Zugang zu Adams‘ gesamtem Netzwerk.

Adams beschreibt Arian mit den folgenden Worten:

“There are not many people as ambitious and driven as Arian. I have mentored him for three months in person and he has proven to be a person with outstanding integrity, professionality and passion for what he does. […] He has shown that he is an exceptional leader within his circle of influence and will one day be a leader for millions. Everybody who has the opportunity of working with Arian should definitely take it!”

Die Karriere von Arian Ney

Durch das Lernen von Mentoren wie Adams und anderen hochangesehenen Geschäftsleuten, konnte Arian Ney sich ein internationales Netzwerk aus Menschen wie Jay Shetty, Fam Mirza, Jakob Mähren und anderen Größen aufbauen. Arians Netzwerk wird als eines der stärksten Newcomer-Netzwerke betrachtet.

Er lernte und beobachtete so viel er konnte und gründete schließlich sein eigenes Unternehmen AVONEMEDIA, eine Social Media Agentur in Berlin.

Im ersten Geschäftsjahr arbeitete er gemeinsam mit seinem Team mit Marktführern aus den Bereichen Fitness, Nahrungsergänzung, Grundeigentum & Immobilien, genauso wie mit Bestseller-Autoren und anderen Prominenten. Zu seinen Kunden zählen einige der angesehensten und bekanntesten Unternehmer Deutschlands.

Die Mission von Arian Ney

Wenn wir als ich klein war durch harte Zeiten gingen, erinnerte mich meine Mutter stets an ein grundlegendes Prinzip des Lebens: „Das Leben ist, was du daraus machst.“ Ich hatte soziale Phobien, hatte jede Menge limitierender Glaubenssätze und lebte keineswegs mein wahres Potenzial. Ungeachtet aller Widerstände: Meine Mutter glaubte immer an mich.

Es gab genau eine Person, die mir stets Hoffnung gab und die mein Leben mit ihrer beständigen Unterstützung für immer veränderte.

Durch das Vorbild meiner Mutter, machte ich es mir zur Mission, selbst diese Person für andere Menschen zu werden und ihr Potenzial zu sehen und mit aller Kraft zu fördern.

Ich werde Dir Hoffnung schenken, Dich an Deine Stärke erinnern und dir konkrete Hinweise geben, wie Du in Deinem Leben erfolgreich sein kannst – wie auch immer Du Erfolg für dich definieren magst.

„Meine Mission ist es, die Legacy meiner Mutter in die Welt zu tragen.“

Arian Ney: Wie du dir ein Netzwerk aus weltbekannten Hochkarätern aufbaust!

Arian Ney: Mit diesen 3 Regeln baust du dir eine Social Media Brand auf!

How A 22-Year-Old Is Building The Biggest Digital Marketing Agency In Europe!

Noch keine Publikationen vorhanden.